Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Harness

Randy Harness

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Harness
"Mista is great,such a joy to work with.Always makes things easy and gets the job done for me so fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Mark Vest

Mark Vest

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vest
"I have never had an issue with my home , auto , commercial rental or business that Harold and his staff did not completely take care of. I've been with them for many years and I have no complaints whatsoever. Excellent job all around !"
Profile photo of Karen Allen

Karen Allen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Allen
"Lynsey Buckles was very helpful. She kept me informed as what was going on.Thanks for helping me."
Profile photo of Daisy Franklin

Daisy Franklin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Franklin
"Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Larry Brewer

Larry Brewer

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brewer
"Always great customer service"
Profile photo of Linda Humpston

Linda Humpston

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Humpston
"Everyone at Harold Dishner's is always pleasant and willing to help you. We have been with them for years , and they are always professional and helpful. Linda Humpston"
Profile photo of Debra Taylor

Debra Taylor

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Taylor
"Very sweet ro talk to and it didn't take long and I had insurance at a very good rate"
Profile photo of Richard Cecil

Richard Cecil

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cecil
"Pleasant and efficient to work with."
Profile photo of Amanda Boyer

Amanda Boyer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Boyer
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Zantana Taylor

Zantana Taylor

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zantana Taylor
"I was walked through everything to really help my husband and I get coverage we needed with life insurance!!!! Thank you so much Mista!!!"
Profile photo of Chastity Hardy

Chastity Hardy

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Hardy
"Extremely quick, friendly and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Jessica Huffine

Jessica Huffine

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Huffine
"I have been dealing with the Harold Dishner state farm office since I was a teenager. Over the years every agent has assisted with all types of services from car insurance to renters and homeowners to life insurance policies. They have all made the process so easy to choose and thoroughly explain all my options and details. Especially Mista! She spent an extended amount of time going over the various types of insurance policies when we recently chose life insurance. She really listens and understand what you want and need and was able to assist us with getting the most value for where we are at in life!"
Profile photo of Melissa Noble

Melissa Noble

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Noble
"LYNSEY DID GREAT JOB. I APPRECIATE HAROLD DISHNER STATE FARM. ALWAYS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL TAKE CARE OF THINGS WHEN IVE NEEDED YOU ALL PEACE OF CHRIST TO ALL! MELISSA NOBLE"
Profile photo of John Bell

John Bell

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bell
"Excellent customer service. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Michael “Mike” Boyd

Michael “Mike” Boyd

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael “Mike” Boyd
"I've been with Harold for many years, and I've been treated like a king every time."
Profile photo of Eric Huranna

Eric Huranna

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Huranna
"We are SO please this agent was recommended to us when we moved here a year ago. Every time we have needed something the service has been friendly, kind, professional and timely. We especially want to recognize Lynsey and Mista."
Profile photo of Alice JONES

Alice JONES

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice JONES
"Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gail Austin

Gail Austin

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Austin
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Jessica Jernigan

Jessica Jernigan

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jernigan
"Lynsey is always great to work with! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Richard Gabriel

Richard Gabriel

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gabriel
"Excellent service and quality. The folks at the office treat me with kindness and always try to help."
Profile photo of Larry Keeter

Larry Keeter

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Keeter
"Mista is a very pleasant person to talk to and work with. Always on top of things. I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Brittany Franklin

Brittany Franklin

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Franklin
"Lynsey is the best! I had been with progressive for over 5 years and they wanted to up my rate for no reason on the consumer part. I immediately contacted Lynsey with state farm and ended up with a lower rate then what I started with with progressive. Lynsey answered every question and concern I had with the upmost etiquette. I could not ask for a better insurance agent or company. Highly recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Heather Quillen

Heather Quillen

March 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Quillen
"My dad trusted them long as I can remember and passed on their good reputation to me"
Profile photo of Bailey S.

Bailey S.

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey S.
"Mista is my agent. She is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience. Please go see her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Allison Sams

Allison Sams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Sams
"Kim at Harold Dishner State Farm was fantastic to work with on a sensitive personal issue. She stayed in contact with me during the process and followed up when it was completed. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism."