Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tennessee Fly fishermen

Tennessee Fly fishermen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tennessee Fly fishermen
"Mista was awesome. She worked diligently to get us a great quote for all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Osborne

Chris Osborne

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Osborne
"Met with Mista to discuss our coverage needs. She was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Carissa Laws

Carissa Laws

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Laws
"Mista made things so easy! Really appreciate her and easily recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Carla Howell

Carla Howell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Howell
"Mista Egnor was extremely helpful in assisting me to find the best insurance policy that meets my needs. We had multiple conversations so she understood what I was looking for. I would recommend her to all my friends because of the ease and flexibility of working with her. Carla Howell"
Profile photo of karen o'brien

karen o'brien

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen o'brien
"I switched my insurance to State Farm so I could bundle all of my accounts. I will be saving a lot of money. They are also very kind on the phone and get right back to you."
Profile photo of Anastasia Smith

Anastasia Smith

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Smith
"Kim is great! Awesome service and helped with the whole insurance thing a lot. She is also very polite. Thank you."
Profile photo of JANICE BANKS

JANICE BANKS

April 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by JANICE BANKS
"Affordable Insurance. Friendly People"
Profile photo of Randy Harness

Randy Harness

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Harness
"Mista is great,such a joy to work with.Always makes things easy and gets the job done for me so fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Mark Vest

Mark Vest

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vest
"I have never had an issue with my home , auto , commercial rental or business that Harold and his staff did not completely take care of. I've been with them for many years and I have no complaints whatsoever. Excellent job all around !"
Profile photo of Karen Allen

Karen Allen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Allen
"Lynsey Buckles was very helpful. She kept me informed as what was going on.Thanks for helping me."
Profile photo of Daisy Franklin

Daisy Franklin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Franklin
"Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Larry Brewer

Larry Brewer

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brewer
"Always great customer service"
Profile photo of Linda Humpston

Linda Humpston

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Humpston
"Everyone at Harold Dishner's is always pleasant and willing to help you. We have been with them for years , and they are always professional and helpful. Linda Humpston"
Profile photo of Debra Taylor

Debra Taylor

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Taylor
"Very sweet ro talk to and it didn't take long and I had insurance at a very good rate"
Profile photo of Richard Cecil

Richard Cecil

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cecil
"Pleasant and efficient to work with."
Profile photo of Amanda Boyer

Amanda Boyer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Boyer
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Zantana Taylor

Zantana Taylor

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zantana Taylor
"I was walked through everything to really help my husband and I get coverage we needed with life insurance!!!! Thank you so much Mista!!!"
Profile photo of Chastity Hardy

Chastity Hardy

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Hardy
"Extremely quick, friendly and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Jessica Huffine

Jessica Huffine

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Huffine
"I have been dealing with the Harold Dishner state farm office since I was a teenager. Over the years every agent has assisted with all types of services from car insurance to renters and homeowners to life insurance policies. They have all made the process so easy to choose and thoroughly explain all my options and details. Especially Mista! She spent an extended amount of time going over the various types of insurance policies when we recently chose life insurance. She really listens and understand what you want and need and was able to assist us with getting the most value for where we are at in life!"
Profile photo of Melissa Noble

Melissa Noble

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Noble
"LYNSEY DID GREAT JOB. I APPRECIATE HAROLD DISHNER STATE FARM. ALWAYS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL TAKE CARE OF THINGS WHEN IVE NEEDED YOU ALL PEACE OF CHRIST TO ALL! MELISSA NOBLE"
Profile photo of John Bell

John Bell

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bell
"Excellent customer service. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Michael “Mike” Boyd

Michael “Mike” Boyd

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael “Mike” Boyd
"I've been with Harold for many years, and I've been treated like a king every time."
Profile photo of Eric Huranna

Eric Huranna

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Huranna
"We are SO please this agent was recommended to us when we moved here a year ago. Every time we have needed something the service has been friendly, kind, professional and timely. We especially want to recognize Lynsey and Mista."
Profile photo of Alice JONES

Alice JONES

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice JONES
"Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gail Austin

Gail Austin

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Austin
"Awesome service"