Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Harold Dishner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Harold Dishner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bailey S.

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mista is my agent. She is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience. Please go see her for all your insurance needs!"

Allison Sams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim at Harold Dishner State Farm was fantastic to work with on a sensitive personal issue. She stayed in contact with me during the process and followed up when it was completed. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism."

Ethan Sturgill

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been exceptional with Harold’s office. Most notably, Lynsey has been incredibly helpful in facilitating and managing both my policies and historical claims. She truly takes the time to ensure that her client’s needs are met and greatly assists in streamlining the process to minimize the stressors associated with property damage. Highly recommend."

Larry Kimball

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Harold Dishner's office, and especially Mista Egnor, exceptionally available and helpful for all levels of insurance. I can just pick up the phone and they are ready to help accommodate anything we've needed. More than happy to have Harold Dishner cover my insurance needs and I would highly recommend their knowledge, friendliness, and expertise!"

Adam Buckles

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a disability policy from a nice young girl named Lynsey. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She even had the common courteous to call me after it was in place to check with me if I was satisfied. Great customer service!"

Heather Quillen

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad has used this office long as I can remember and now the rest of the family including myself does. Super team of knowledgeable agents with quick response time. Highly recommended!"

Audina “Dee2”

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful and friendly. I am a happy State Farm customer of 20 plus years and would recommend them to anyone needing insurance!"

Bruce Hayward

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Staff and Service"

Clay Shepherd

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend these fine folks. they keep my policy low while giving me the best options for my money. So nice and professional!"

Myrrh

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were in an awful wreck the week before I had surgery. Thankfully we weren't hurt, but the car was totaled. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and we were back in business in time for my surgery. I would recommend them, 100%."

Omar Kassem

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Harold Dishner's agency for more years than I can remember and highly recommend it. My agent is Kimela Williams who handles my insurance needs."

Xena Long

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had help from Amber Kimbrough and she was absolutely excellent! For my first time getting insurance she was very helpful and worked with my time frame. She was very helpful and helped me with my insurance very quickly finding me the best deals possible!"

Christian Trivette

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 18 and it has always been a great experience. Recently, it has been even better because I've been working with an agent on my car, home owners, and life insurance and she is GREAT! She is so invested and makes me feel valued, as anyone should when working with the public. Y'all do fantastic work. Thank you and God bless!"

James Daniel

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cassie is the best! She was great to work with. Highly recommend!"

James Sexton

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Lynsey Buckles to gather documents for a refinance- quick, friendly, knowledgeable. Was there when I needed help!!!!"

Tony Bass

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have held insurance form 4 different companies over the years and I have never received such great service from an agent (Kim Williams). The relationship that has formed is more than only trust I can call her any time and she calls me as well I am not treated like a number I am serious when I say these people care she customizes my needs perfectly if I need it its there if I don't its adjusted It's like having a lawyer on retainer only difference its insurance"

Don Wilcox

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kimela Williams is our agent, and has been so helpful. Couldn’t as for a more sincere, honest Lady. We have had State Farm for over forty years and would highly recommend!!! It’s true..... “Like a good neighbor State Farm always there”"

Ben Cassell

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Harold Dishner Insurance agency for many years. Kim William's has been my representative. I wholeheartedly recommend her. She is always there to answer all my questions. If you are looking for an insurance agent give Kim a call. You wont be sorry you did."

Laurie Gordon

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to TN with my family. My daughter who had also recently moved and connected with her new agent Kimela Williams recommended I contact her for my insurance needs. So happy I did. Ms. Williams is absolutely wonderful and helpful. She is an asset to this agency."

Durell Raines

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the prompt, knowledgeable assistance that I received from Amber Kimbrough. She looked out for my best interests and wrote me up a great combo auto & renters insurance policy. I would recommend anyone shopping for insurance to get a quote from Amber."

Billy Kirk

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm about 6-7 months ago and this Insurance co. is GREAT! The company GAVE BACK one month during the 2020 pandemic which I thought was fantastic! But never got a chance to go by the office. So that's when Amber Kimbrough swooped in and saved the day! She got my State Farm Welcome Package with all kinds of GOODIES! She answered ALL of my questions! And the BEST PART! SHE'S REALLY IS A GOOD NEIGHBOR BECAUSE SHE IS MY NEIGHBOR!! And Kim Williams set me up with Auto Insurance on 2 and renters Insurance! Thank you Kim! Thank you Amber! And Thank you Harold Dishner! You have an Awesome team!"

Angie Collins

September 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Thanks to Amber Kimbrough for helping with my car insurance fast and easy"

amber houk

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had a awesome experience with this company thanks so much to Amber Kimbrough at Harold Dishner she has helped me every step of the way"

Caroline Silver

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, Amber Kimbrough got me a cheaper rate for my car insurance and renter's insurance than the other insurance company I've had for the past 20 years!! I'm very satisfied!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of TAMMY OXENDINE

TAMMY OXENDINE

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were very impressed with the knowledge and expertise shown by Amber Kimbrough with State Farm Insurance. She answered all our questions in a professional and courteous manner. State Farm Johnson City TN is a good long standing company with great employees. Thank you Jimmy & Tammy Oxendine"